RSS

Nothing much changed

07 Jan

IT’S  Finally here my first post of 2011 I know I have been MIA lately but I’m back now. So It’s a new year and I have to say besides being grateful for being alive to see it I am pretty disappointed… A new year means I also grow older by a year since my Bday is Jan 2nd however… I don’t feel like I changed but I guess I’ll have to just wait and see what the rest of this year brings 😀

Hair: Tatum (crow) – Truth

Skin: Elle Dark Mocha (#14) – Belleza

Tattoo: Make believe – porcupine love

Jacket: Military Cape Coat (black) – Aoharu

Top: Bring it (violet) – Tyranny Designs

Leggings: Wild thing (black) – Paper.doll

Shoes:Shin boots (color change) – League

 

Pose: This is a sneak peek to my new found love in pose creating 😀 This pose is called Twisty Love

So I think this blog describes how I felt as I entered the new year not big changes but there are the subtle differences that indicate that I have a grown a bit and discovered a new side to me.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment